Skip to main content

Board Meetings

On June 26, 2018, the Board of Trustees approved a revised school board meeting calendar for 2018-2019. The Board of Trustees will hold a public board meeting once a month for the 2018-2019 school year. In addition, there will be a study session in the fall and one in the spring to allow more research and discussion on specific items identified by the Board and Community. The Board also changed the start time of the meetings; open session will begin at 6:00 p.m. and closed session will begin at 5:30 p.m.
2018-2019 Board Meeting Calendar
Day Date Time
Tuesday August 14, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 11, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 16, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 30, 2018 ~ Study Session 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 13, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 11, 2018 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 15, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 12, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 12, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 26, 2019 ~ Study Session 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 16, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 21, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 11, 2019 6:00 p.m.